Contact Us

Updated Thursday December 7, 2017 by Dave Shuster.

The Nether Swarthmore Baseball & Softball Board Members for 2018 are listed below.  If you have questions or concerns, or if you'd like to get involved in the league, please contact any of our Board Members.

 

Eddie Bonett,  President ejb240@verizon.net

Dave Shuster, Vice President fiveshus@verizon.net

Colleen Casey Voshell, Secretary colleen@cjobeachers.com

Cindy Burks Wenke, Treasurer cburks@keystonerisk.com

Tom Ball Tball2205@comcast.net‎

Dave Caputo  dcaputo@youmancaputo.com

Josh D'Ancona jdancona@ktmc.com

Eric Green egreen@penncapital.com

Josh Green  joshuatgreen@yahoo.com

Mike Keller keller987@gmail.com

Andrew Kochanowicz nethersoftball@yahoo.com

Gary Kotzen gnl0805@comcast.net

Terry Lynch rterence.lynch@gmail.com

Stephanie McDonough samcd112@comcast.net

Nick Milligan nmilligan@vistaunderwriting.com

Ed Selverian eddselverian@msn.com

Mike Valenti lisavalente1@verizon.net

Immediate Past President: Bob Sullivan, bobsull@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mailing Address: 

Nether Swarthmore Baseball & Softball

P.O. Box 96

Swarthmore, PA  19081

Nether Swarthmore Baseball npaa.sra.baseball@gmail.com     

Nether Softbalnethersoftball@yahoo.com